10, 9, 8…about me

My first tag, Yay !

Since my ‘About’ page tells very little of me, I picked this tag from here and here ( Yes, I like to blabber about myself, so? ๐Ÿ˜€ ).

Ten Things You Wish You Could Say To People Right Now (names withheld)

I don’t think I love you as much as you love me.Sorry..Will catch up anyway.

You are nice to me and a sweet person..but why do you talk so much?! Give your vocal chords ( and our poor ears) a break!

You are bossy..and I don’t really like you.

I wish you find your life partner soon. I miss having you in the same plane as me friend.

I feel very guilty for what I did to you. Not entirely my fault..but I did loose you..forever.

Miss you.

I think you will make it big in life, dear bro.Please Concentrate.

I can dance..but not as well as you.

I still think of you sometimes.

You have so much potential. why are you so lazy and ignoring it?!!

Nine Things About Yourself

Enthusiastic for anything : singing, dancing, merry making!

Enjoy traveling ( not necessarily expensive trips)

Love laughing out loud, heartily ( can embarrass you in theatres ๐Ÿ˜‰

Unless there are right audience, do not like to cook

Love to socialize/meet interesting people

Hate paper work ( filed your taxes yet?)

Like dressing up – will pounce on any slightest chance ๐Ÿ˜€

Enjoy painting – but judge self a LOT with the outcome ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Believe and follow – Neatness next to Godliness

Eight Ways To Win Your Heart

Have a twinkle in your eye

Dress well

Talk fluent

Be humorous

Smell nice

Show you care

Show you care more

Be popular in the crowd

Seven Things That Cross Your Mind A Lot

Am I looking good?

Oh, I could do this.

Wow! I could never do this!

What the f**k !!

Yay !

Shit !!!

What’s plan for weekend?

Six Things You Regret

Not growing up in a city

Not taking up painting seriously back then

Sitting and reading when amma wanted my help

Hostel life could have been made better

Scaring little bro, as a big sis

That bad break up could have been handled better

Five Turn-Offโ€™s

Shabby looks/bad dressing

Bad English

Serious-no-fun attitude

MCP’s

High nosed/egoistic behavior

Four Turn-Onโ€™s

Hubby in formals, set to leave to the office..all fresh and smelling grt!

Madhavan in RHTDM

Those men’s perfumes ( no no no..can’t name them)

Sexy Bikes..uhmm..riders ๐Ÿ˜‰

Three Things You Want To Do Before You Die

Travel across Europe ( Know what? This one’s about to happen people!)

Act in a movie/TV show ( yeah, yeah..laugh you may)

Have babies ( at least one adopted )

Two Smileys that Describe You

๐Ÿ˜€

๐Ÿ˜›

One Confession

I try and be nice to everyone, sometimes even when I despise them. Hate myself for this.ย 

Arrgh! Can’t help it.

ย 

This entry was posted in Tags taken up. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10, 9, 8…about me

  1. Pingback: My Best Friend’s wedding ! « Rendezvous with my self..

Leave a Reply

