Please tell me this is not abnormal..

N and N’s little boy arrived into the world yesterday.
I was all “Awwwwwww’ when I held the baby..with tears brimming at the edge of my eyes.

A new life  – that pink little peachy lipped thing..that bundled up tiny fingered cutie.

But..

But…minutes later, mind wandered off thinking about the origin of new life – particularly this one.

There is something very very wrong with me people..!

Would anyone look at a baby and imagine its parents having sex and then think ” he put THAT IN and she put THIS OUT”.

How disgusting am I ??!

< *Shaking head trying to shoo away the thoughts*>

Please tell me this is not abnormal 😦

This entry was posted in My perspective, See if I can make you smile. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Please tell me this is not abnormal..

  1. childwoman says:

    well…I think I won’t tell you when I become a mother! 😛

    Me: Oh, Come on ..All I was expecting is a bit of moral support here ! 😛
    BTW, Thnx for stopping by 🙂

  2. Dewdropdream says:

    hahahaa… Oh I did hear someone say everytime they looked at a baby and its parents they instantly thought ‘God these people had SEX!!!’ … purrfectly okay behaviour therefore I guess 😀

  3. Phew! Relief to know some more out there have this passing thought too.

    It did get me worried for a while [:D]

Leave a Reply

